Winner List for the 4 <sup>th</sup> Edition of the IAA Leadership Awards	
CATEGORY NAME	WINNER NAME
Marketer of the Year – Banking	Karthi Marshan, Kotak Mahindra Bank
Marketer of the Year – Insurance	Manish Dubey, ICICI Prudential
Marketer of the Year – FMCG – Food	Varun Berry, Britannia
Marketer of the Year – FMCG – Beverage	Nadia Chauhan, Parle Agro
Marketer of the Year – FMCG – Home Care	Ajay Dang, Godrej
Marketer of the Year – FMCG – Personal Care	Samir Singh, Hindustan Unilever
Marketer of the Year – Auto: Two-Wheelers	Yadvinder Singh Guleria, Honda Motorcycle & Scooter
Marketer of the Year – Auto: Passenger Vehicles	Randhir Singh Kalsi, Maruti Suzuki
Marketer of the Year – Consumer Durables	Ranjivjit Singh, Samsung
Marketer of the Year – Mobile Devices	Bhaskar Choudhari, Lenovo
Marketer of the Year – Mobile Services	Srinivasan Gopalan, Bharti Airtel
Marketer of the Year – E-Commerce	Amit Agarwal, Amazon
Marketer of the Year – Home Improvement	Amit Syngle, Asian Paints
Marketer of the Year – Retail	Sanjay Behl, Raymond
CEO of the Year	Kumar Mangalam Birla, Aditya Birla Group
Media Person of the Year	Raj Nayak, COLORS
Television Anchor of the Year	Rajat Sharma, India TV
News Editor of the Year	Sanjay Gupta, Dainik Jagran
Media Agency Head of the Year	Ashish Bhasin, Dentsu
Creative Agency Head of the Year	Josy Paul, BBDO
Hall of Fame	Bharat Patel
Brand Endorser of the Year	Varun Dhawan